Am I where I want to be-April 1st

Decided to jump into #AprilBlogADay challenge.  Thanks to @crokow8 to bringing it to my attention.

Today’s Question is:

Am I where I want to be?

Short Answer: No-My car won’t start.  Waiting for a tow truck.

Long Answer: Yes and No.

I am proud of what I have accomplished this year:

  • Graduated from my Masters Program
  • Sold a house, Moved a across country, bought a new house.
  • Got my Admin. Certificate
  • Figuring out my role as a SAM
  • Started blogging
  • Internalizing the Boys Town model

Where I wish was:

  • Being able to master the onslaught of e-mails.
  • Being able to provide more instructional support for teachers.
  • Being able to do more with the time I am given.

PS: I started this morning, but the whole thing changed when I tried to leave work.  Of course this gives me more time.

3 thoughts on “Am I where I want to be-April 1st

  1. You did a lot this year! Kudos to you, and good luck keeping up with the one-a-day blog challenge. It’s new for me, as well. Someone had the idea of committing to no more than 30 minutes a day, which- I think, is good advice, especially for perfectionists. ;o)

    Like

Leave a Reply

